Dublin Hotels - Reviews River House Hotel - Temple Bar Dublin

Book a Room in Temple Bar

Arrival Date:

Nights: / Departure Date: ---


Powered by FAILTE HOTELS

River House Hotel in Temple Bar

Cutsomer Reviews

Reviews from our customers who have stayed in our Hotel in Temple Bar in recent times, many thanks!

This is a party location. Temple Bar is great and the River House Hotel is the perfect location.

Claire Rooney, USA. 20th August 2010

Location, location, location. A 'real' Temple Bar Hotel..

John Concannon, Ireland. 8th July 2010

Good value and very friendly staff. The rooms are basic, yet clean and comfortable.

Mick Smith, Ireland. 24th June 2010

Love it! Great value for money, nice people and very clean. The bar and club were excellent too.

Thelma Gunning, UK. 21st May 2010

This place rocks. We were able to walk right around Temple Bar and the city centre without ever using a cab, even once. Simple little hotel, but thats what we wanted.

Meggan Rooney, United States. 15th May 2010

Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Fantastic location.

Padraig Flynn, Ireland. 7th March 2010

Went to a stag night in Temple Bar, stayed here and had a ball.

Kieran Monaghan, Ireland. 30th January 2010

The rooms were basic but very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful, we would stay here again.

Sheila Holmes, United States. 7th November 2009

The River House Hotel is right in the heart of Temple Bar, it really is a Temple Bar Hotel! We stay here all the time, its a party place.

Sara Hearn, Ireland. 11th October 2009

Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Fantastic location.

Mary Shorthall, UK. 13th September 2009

We had some fun in Dublin and this hotel was in a really good location. well worth it!

Peter Smith, United States. 4th August 2009

Great staff - very friendly and helpful. And a great location. I have stayed there before and will probably return again.

Diane Mullen, United States. 28th July 2009

Very good location. Helpful Staff.

Myles Linehan, Ireland. 30th June 2009

It was such a pleasant surprise to receive four-star treatment at a two-star hotel. I would return in an instant and have recommended it to all my friends.

Morris Goff, Ireland. 10th June 2009

Kind and helpful staff, nice location, good breakfast, elevator a major plus!!!

Jamison White, United States. 4th May 2009

Great breakfast! Very helpful staff. Perfect location for tourists.

Barbara Baranska, Poland. 26th April 2009

What a great location!!! This has to be one of the best places to stay in Temple Bar in Dublin, we will return when I come back to Ireland.

Paul Thompson, England. 3rd March 2009

Thank you for making us feel us welcome, we had a wonderful time here in your hotel and Dublin City, great location!

Edward Tibelio, United States. 2nd February 2009

Great little hotel, very friendly and clean.

Joseph Bogart, England. 13th December 2008

My daughter, Mary, and I spent two nights in the River House Hotel. (4/13 - 14/08) and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. You have a very warm and inviting bar and hotel. All the employees were so warm and friendly. In no time at all, we felt like regulars in the hotel bar. It was such a memorable experience and just added wonderful memories we took home of Ireland and her people! Too often, you hear from a patron when there is a complaint. for this reason, I wanted to be sure to let you know how wonderful our experience was. we hope to return again someday. Thank you for helping to make our holiday the best ever. It makes me proud to be a descendant of an Irish couple! Keep up the great work - you're one of the best of the Irish!

Coleen Maguire, United States. 2nd December 2008

We had our stag night party here in the river house hotel, great location for parties.

Michael Reddington, Ireland. 21st October 2008

Thank you very much for such a pleasant stay, i would highly recommend the River House hotel as an ideal city centre hotel for individuals and groups visiting Dublin. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. The staff in the River house Hotel were a credit to the hospitality industry in Dublin City. Temple bar is located right outside the front door so we didn't have far to walk for entertainment, restaurants and shopping. This is not your cold super hotel, more of a warm friendly family hotel feeling.

Mary Cavanagh, Ireland. 16th November 2008

RIVER HOUSE HOTEL

Riverhouse Hotel, 23-24 Eustace Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2, Dublin City, Ireland.

DUBLIN CITY CENTRE HOTEL

Website Design and SEO by NWTMedia

Powered by Failte Hotels in Ireland

Dublin Hotels - Galway Hotels - Limerick Hotels - Cork Hotels - Belfast Hotels

Ireland Accommodation Providers